Oksana, 40 y.o., Ukraine
Passport verification, Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 62%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Main info
First Name: Oksana
Age: 40
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 54kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Passport verification
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
16 y.o. girl, living at home
14 y.o. boy, living at home
Polish 4 (Advanced)
English 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Age: 30 - 60
Height: 175 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
добрая , умная , красивая , общительная, люблю детей , люблю лошадей и больших собак.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
что бы не пил не курил и цветы всегда дарил)))
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
я не хочу об этом думать...
жизнь прекрасна!)
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
построила бы приют для бездомных животных.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
с друзьями
но я всегда остаюсь только с моим мнением.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
доброта, ум.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
доброта, ум, щедрость,забота.
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
мне все нравится
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
могу хранить секреты
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
с детьми
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Exotic pets, Rodents
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Nature/wildlife, Game Shows, Films, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Watching TV or a movie, Among friends, In Nature, Dancing in night clubs, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Horse Riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Surfing the web, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, dogs, family/kids, shopping, travelling